New Back Work Out

Standard

I can’t believe it is Sunday already!  My relaxing weekend is quickly coming to an end!  Greg and I watched some more of Big Bang Theory season 6, I got my hair cut, and we started shopping for a new bicycle for me.  I think we found one that I really liked and that rode really well.  I just took some time to think about it before we spent a lot of money on a new bike for me.

On Friday I met with Sasha, and we worked on a new back work out.  My old back routine was getting old, and I was completely bored of it.  I was so glad when I walked in, and Sasha said she had a new back work out for me.  This new work out is definitely challenging, but it is also a lot of fun to do!  Sasha also took an awesome training video of me doing this work out, and she is trying to find a way to send it to me.  This way I can post a video of me doing the work out.  It is in the works, and hopefully I will have that video for you soon!  Until then give this work out a try.

Superset:

Lat Pull Down (Wide Grip) 3 sets of 10

1 Arm dumb bell row 3 sets of 12 on each arm.

Superset:

Wide Grip Seated Row 3 sets of 10

Assisted wide grip pull up 3 sets of 12

Superset:

Wide inverted row (TRX) 3 sets of 8

Push Ups on medicine ball 3 sets of 8

What are your favorite back exercises?!

2 thoughts on “New Back Work Out

  1. this is a great workout! I find that if I skip a body part it’s usually my back, I think it’s because I need something new! Thanks for a new workout! My favorite back exercise is the seated row, it just feels good 🙂

Leave a Reply

