Living Proof

Standard

Finally the weekend!  I had a wonderful Saturday!  I got my hair cut this morning, did a little shopping, ran errands, and watched some college football!  I am hoping Penn State can turn around the game again UCF, they really struggled first half! I know you can do it.  Let’s go State!

Last week I was very excited when I found out that I won Heather from Better With Veggies giveaway for a Living Proof Shirt!  I was even more excited Thursday when my prize arrived in the mail!  Living Proof was so fast to ship out my shirt, and the owner even emailed me when it had been shipped!  It has been a tough week for me at work, so this pick me up was very welcome!  I in fact could not even wait to try out my new beautiful light blue living proof tank.  I actually wore it to work out the day I received it!

WP_20130912_002 WP_20130912_001

First let me say that the tank is super comfortable and fits great!  The tanks are also true to size.  I was a little nervous when submitting my size information, because you never know when you are trying a new brand.  I also loved working out in the tank, because the fabric is breathable and light. Of course the tanks are adorable, you know my rule that work out clothes must be cute!  I absolutely love this tank!  I will be ordering more in the future.   One of my favorite things about Living Proof is the motivational quote on the tops.  The top that I received says “stronger than you think.”  It served as a wonderful reminder during my work out to motivate me to push my limits. Thank you Heather for introducing me to a great brand and hosting a giveaway and thank you living proof for my new favorite work out tank!

Have you tried Living Proof?  If you haven’t you can check it out here.

One thought on “Living Proof

Leave a Reply

