Goal and Motivation

Standard

I cannot believe that I go back to work on Monday!  I went and picked up the keys to my classroom and officially changed my last name to Cesare today!  With the pace of life quickly picking up because I am going back to work, I wanted to sit down today to write out my goal for the next couple of months.  I know by writing it down it makes me more accountable, and I know I can rely on my lovely readers and the sweat pink community for encouragement and motivation.  So here is my goal….this FALL I am going to take the competing in a fitness competition off my fitness bucket list!  That is right I am going to compete!  I have decided that I just have to set my mind to it and finally compete.   I even sat down and picked out my competition date of October 26.

I am completely scared out of mind, but this competition has been in the back of my head for a while now.  I have had some wonderful encouragement from my trainer Sasha and from Heather from Better with Veggies!  Thank you for pushing me forward!

So this afternoon, I went to look for some motivation that I can look back on when the road to the stage gets tough.  Here is what I found:

ImageImageImageLet the competition prep begin!  What goal do you want to achieve?  Is there anything on your fitness bucket list that has been nagging at you?

3 thoughts on “Goal and Motivation

Leave a Reply

