Work out Tuesday!

Standard

So, today I met with my trainer, Sasha, after a one week break when I was on my honeymoon (We had a lovely time in sunny Aruba)!  After a break from training (I know recently all I have been doing is taking breaks.  Its been a busy summer, and we have had a lot going on), it was nice to get back into my work out routine!  Sasha and I worked on legs today using mostly resistance training.  Here was my workout today:

Superset (I did the following 2 exercises one after the other):

3 sets with 20 repetitions back squats

3 sets with 10 repetitions wide stance good mornings

Superset (I did the following 2 exercises one after the other).

3 set of 10 repititions Hanging Leg raises

3 sets of 20 repetitions Calf raises

Superset (I did the following 2 exercises one after the other)

3 set of 10 on each leg romanian split squats

3 sets of 10 Pull Through

 

 

One thought on “Work out Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

